Jinan Tianchen Testing Machine Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was established in 2001 with a registered capital of 35 million yuan. The company covers an area of 100000 square meters and has a machining workshop of 30000 square meters. It has large-scale machining capabilities and a high technical level. It is a high-tech innovative enterprise integrating testing machine research and development, manufacturing, sales and service.

Tianchen testing machine is one of the earliest enterprises in China to develop testing machines. It has always been committed to building the core competitiveness with independent intellectual property rights, providing innovative products and solutions, empowering the field of material research, showing the spirit of craftsmanship, and casting the core connotation of Tianchen brand value.

2001 +

Company established (year)

3500 Ten thousand yuan

Registered capital


Jinan Tianchen Testing Machine Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Keep improving, people-oriented. Tianchen testing machine insists on relying on scientific and technological innovation to lead the high-quality development of the enterprise. The company has a strong R & D team, with all kinds of technical personnel accounting for more than 70% of the total number of employees. It has first-class independent R & D ability and professional design concept. It designs and develops more than dozens of new products every year. The company currently has more than 100 national patents, more than 10 invention patents, and more than 10 software copyright certificates) The total number of invention patents and patents is among the best in the industry. The products involve high-end fields such as static testing machine, dynamic fatigue testing machine, high temperature durable creep testing machine, creep testing machine, etc., covering 11 series of electronic universal testing machine, hydraulic universal testing machine, structural testing machine, non-metallic testing equipment, etc., with more than 400 varieties, and the production and sales volume has been in the forefront of the industry for many years, it has also established long-term strategic cooperative relations with domestic scientific research institutions such as a naval research institute, China Launch Vehicle Research Institute, China Ordnance Equipment Group, Process Research Institute of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China Atomic Energy Research Institute, China Academy of Building Research, and China National Institute of Standardization.

Quality Control Management

Tianchen testing machine always adheres to strict quality control management, and realizes the improvement of product quality with scientific norms and standards. The company has successively passed the ISO9001 International Quality Management System, ISO14001 Environmental Management System, GB/T28001-2011 Occupational Health and Safety Management System, Intellectual Property Management System, After-sales Service System, EU CE and other certifications, and won the 7th Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition of the Ministry of Science and Technology. High-tech enterprises, provincial-level specialized and special new and many other honors, is one of the few domestic ultra-high precision testing machine manufacturers.

Looking to the future, Tianchen testing machine will continue to uphold the business philosophy of innovation, professionalism and service, and will create higher value for the majority of users with better products and better services.

We use optional cookies to improve your experience on our website, including through social media connections and to serve personalized advertising based on your online activity. If you reject optional cookies, we will only use cookies that are necessary to provide you with the service.

济南天辰试验机制造有限公司成立于2001年,注册资金3500万元,企业占地面积10万平方米,拥有3万平方米机加工车间,具备大规模机加工能力和较高的技术水平,是一家集试验机研发、制造、销售、服务于一体的高科技创新型企业。

天辰试验机是国内早一批开始研制试验机的企业,始终致力于打造以自主知识产权为内涵的核心竞争力,致力于提供创新型产品和解决方案,赋能材料研究领域,展现工匠精神,铸造天辰品牌价值的核心内涵。

2001 +

公司成立(年)

3500 万元

注册资金


济南天辰试验机制造有限公司

精益求精,以人为本。天辰试验机坚持依靠科技创新引领企业高质量发展,公司拥有强大的研发团队,各类技术人员占员工总人数的70%以上,具备一流的自主研发能力及专业的设计理念,每年设计研发新产品达几十余种。公司目前拥有产品发明等多项荣誉。产品涉及静态试验机、动态疲劳试验机、高温持久蠕变试验机、徐变试验机等高端领域,涵盖电子万能试验机、液压万能试验机、结构试验机、非金属检测设备等11大系列,400余个品种,连续多年产销量位居行业前列,并与海军某研究院、中国运载火箭研究院、中国兵器装备集团、中国科学院过程研究所、中国原子能研究院、中国建筑科学研究院、中国标准化研究院等国内科研单位建立了长期的战略合作关系。

品控管理

天辰试验机始终坚持严谨的品控管理,以科学的规范和标准来实现产品质量的提升。公司已先后通过ISO9001国际质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、GB/T28001-2011职业健康安全管理体系、知识产权管理体系、售后服务体系、欧盟CE等认证,荣获科技部第七届创新创业大赛优胜企业、高新技术企业、省级专精特新等多项荣誉,是国内为数不多的超高精度试验机生产企业之一。

展望未来,天辰试验机将继续秉承创新、专业、服务的经营理念,将以更优质的产品、更完善的服务为广大用户创造更高的价值。